Skip to content

Underground Rap

June 25, 2009

So it hasn’t been until recently that I got into underground rap but it is definitely the right choice. Underground Rap challenges the status quo that the whole world seems to have taken. With lyrics that mean something other than the rap crap of smacking bitches and partying it up, underground does what’s important. With sick beats behind the lyrics underground rap has really got to me as some awesome music! I will go into some of my favorite groups, their lyrics, and why I like them.

Music has always and will always be important to me, from listening to System of a Down at the start of it all to the end of my life. My life and opinions have been shaped in a large part by what I hear, I will take the lyrics being thrown at me and think them through, investigate them and shape opinions. So enjoy, I hope my intro about various groups will help you learn not only a lot about yourself but also hear some great music.

From → Music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

