Skip to content

Why Blog?

June 24, 2009

So why am I blogging? Of all the millions of people who do blog why should you read mine?

I have no clue, because I like wasting time and procrastinating…wait, that can’t be it. I think the real reason is that because I like to have valid in depth conversations with people and if I find something I like or that is important, I try to get others to like it as well. For example, if I read a life changing book I will try to get others to read it, and I have done that, so this is an easy way of letting me do that. Also, I am going to be traveling in the coming year for school and this will eventually be a way for friends and family to see what I am up to.

Anywho, enjoy and I hope you find my viewpoints interesting and feel free to leave comments and discuss it, as long as they are intelligent comments and not stupid rants or pathetic cries.

-King Midaz

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

